Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michelle W.

Michelle W.

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle W.
"Great communication, took time to explain everything."
Profile photo of Andres Perera

Andres Perera

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Perera
"Excelente atención y una respuesta sobresaliente. Felicito especialmente a Sabrina Martínez quien nos apoyó en todo el momento del proceso"
Profile photo of Michael ODonnell

Michael ODonnell

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael ODonnell
"Sabrina Martinez is awesome. Love this agency, they care about their clients and it shows"
Profile photo of jose lucena

jose lucena

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jose lucena
"We had an awesome experience with Agustin is outstanding agent and he resolved all our requirements. Highly recommend, Thanks!"
Profile photo of J.M. Carpenter

J.M. Carpenter

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J.M. Carpenter
"Blake and his team are fantastic to work with. First, they offered a much better price on car insurance than I was able to find elsewhere. Then, when I had a claim, Blake personally helped me to understand how everything worked, and acted as my advocate. I hope to have Blake on my side as long as I have insurance!"
Profile photo of SJ O

SJ O

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SJ O
"Excellent service. Gaby is amazing and attentive to all our needs. We appreciate her knowledge and professionalism. We stay with State Farm in part because of her dedication and commitment to excellent care of her customers like us. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lourdes Chacon

Lourdes Chacon

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lourdes Chacon
"Sabrina ha sido muy amable y eficiente al momento de atenderme."
Profile photo of Danielle Emde

Danielle Emde

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Emde
"AMAZING experience from start to finish. I bundled my car, life and homeowners insurance and saved more than I though would have been possible. Customer service was incredible! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Kelly Mccarthy

Kelly Mccarthy

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Mccarthy
"Sabrina was very professional. She exceeded my expectations in how quickly she was able to assist me. She was very pleasant and helpful."
Profile photo of Mark McCutchen

Mark McCutchen

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark McCutchen
"Very enthusiastic and helpful. Good to know she will help with any problems in the process."
Profile photo of Gregorio Gregorio

Gregorio Gregorio

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregorio Gregorio
"Gaby de State Farm fue extremadamente profesional y atenta durante toda la atención. Su conocimiento y amabilidad hicieron que todo fuera muy fácil. ¡Recomendaría a Gaby a cualquiera que necesite un agente de seguros de confianza!"
Profile photo of Anthony Perez

Anthony Perez

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Perez
"Sabrina is anlways extremely nice and attentive. Always a pleasure to hear from her. Great job! 👏"
Profile photo of Herbert J Savage II

Herbert J Savage II

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Herbert J Savage II
"Sabrina Martinez was Super helpfuli in helping me understand my claim and what I had to do . Great job !!!!!"
Profile photo of Nasim Kassam

Nasim Kassam

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nasim Kassam
"Both Sabrina and Suzan have been very helpful to us in getting the best rates for our auto and home insurance. Sabrina is willing to help with any payment issues we had."
Profile photo of Karie Mathis

Karie Mathis

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karie Mathis
"Great Customer Service. Sabrina took the time to assist me and answered all my questions. Very informative :)"
Profile photo of Xiomara Cotroneo

Xiomara Cotroneo

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xiomara Cotroneo
"Sabrina was very helpful, kind and efficient with my insurance request. Thank you"
Profile photo of baldo vazquez

baldo vazquez

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by baldo vazquez
"I had to make arrangements on my policy today, and Sabrina was very helpful with what I needed! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of randy barden

randy barden

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by randy barden
"Sabrina was very helpful. Thank you Sabrina. Ralph Barden"
Profile photo of Brayden B

Brayden B

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brayden B
"Blake Prices State Farm office has been superiorly helpful to me and understanding. After being in a sky diving accident and them working with my family to get my insurance handled when I was near death in the hospital for months and they had their office pray for me while I was there. Sabrina was so kind to continue to think of my family and situation and was so pleased to hear of my well recovery when we spoke today. Just like my good neighbors, State Farm was there."
Profile photo of Randy Pyles

Randy Pyles

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Pyles
"Sabrina Martin was perfect. Fast, knowledgeable, and polite. Well done"
Profile photo of Raymond Harpel

Raymond Harpel

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Harpel
"Fantastic Agents and support Team. Sabrina Martinez is such a pleasure to work with. She ensured all questions were answered and process was completed properly and fully. Very professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Ariel Sotomayor

Ariel Sotomayor

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Sotomayor
"Steven Tucker is great! He was able to help me save a few bucks on my car insurance plus he made things easier than when I would go online to quote for insurance. Very knowledgeable and willing to help! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jorge Reyes

Jorge Reyes

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Reyes
"Sabrina Martinez was very patient with me and explained me the process very well shes AWESOME !!!!!!"
Profile photo of Eliset Cavallaro

Eliset Cavallaro

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eliset Cavallaro
"Sabrina Martinez me atendio super bien y fue muy amable. She was very nice and effective"
Profile photo of Linda Rusciano

Linda Rusciano

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Rusciano
"Cybelle did a wonderful job of quoting our new homeowners insurance policy, saving us almost $2,000!! Great job! Thanks!"